Classic Hearts Shape Beer Bottle Openers With Ribbons
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Hearts Shape Beer Bottle Openers With Ribbons #052013744

Price: £ 1.60

List Price: £3.39  Save  £1.79

£1.60
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chloe 2014-04-28 02:25:30

These are really good openers and they are so useful. I like them so much. I bought them for my husband and he also likes them. Thank you so much.

By Ann123 2014-04-23 01:46:33

Hi, i have received the bottle opener. The quality is great. I love it. The price is also reasonable. The delivery was prompt. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

By Lena456 2014-04-21 00:05:10

The bottle opener is really cute. I love it. I bought it as a gift for my friend. She likes it also. We have recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you so much.

By Candice 2013-11-15 00:56:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order the other day. Here i want to express my true feeling as for shopping on this website. This is really a fantastic site. The item is perfect with high quality but favorable price. And i have been regarded as supreme important. I am so moved and satisfied.

By Letitia Allen 2013-07-30 00:29:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time buying online oversea. I was so impressed with the prices. But what really surprised me is the quality of the openers. I'm sure I am in love with your online shop now! Will buy more here.

By Odelia Thompson 2013-07-28 23:28:02

The Heart Shaped Silver Beer Openers were very good for the guests on our wedding! Good product with a beautiful look and good quality! We are so glad to have them on our wedding ceremony! Everything goes well till now!

By Debbie 2013-07-27 23:00:25

really pleased with this product for my wedding!!! look a lot cheaper .cannot wait to give them to my guests on the day !! would really recommend

By Diana 2013-07-24 00:52:00 FEATURED REVIEW

i've just got the opener, i like it. It is really suitable for a wedding. I cannot wait for my big day now. i believe that it will add some sparks for my wedding. Thank you very much

By Laurel 2013-04-24 02:00:09

This was the perfect little gift. Others didn't like the pre-made card. I just removed it and put a new one in its place:)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00