Classic "Miss You" Zinc alloy Keychains (set of 4 pairs)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic "Miss You" Zinc alloy Keychains (set of 4 pairs) #120037752

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fannie 2014-04-28 01:06:03

I received my order today. The delivery is fast. They are unique. The quality is good. Very good for wedding favors. I want more of these. Thank you so much!

By Blanche 2014-04-21 01:02:10

These keychains look really cute. The design is wonderful. I will send them to my close friends. I believe they will love them as I do. I am satisfied. Thank you! Love you!

By Kayla G 2014-04-19 03:41:27

I really love this beautiful and lovely item. Thank you for your hard job! You are really a good shopping website. Thank you again. I love your website!

By Cecilia 2014-01-02 01:45:03 FEATURED REVIEW

The keychains are great, I really like them. Made of zinc alloy, they are of excellent quality. I will put my keys onto them. Thank you for your nice products.

By Ingrid 2013-12-26 00:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this together with my beautiful dress. This "Miss you" key-chains are pretty good. They are lovely. A set has 4 pairs. I bought them for my family members. Excellent quality and terrific service!

By Rose 2013-12-19 02:03:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,

They are very beautiful. I sent the key chains to our guests. They gave us a lot of praise. I'm so happy to heard that. We have keep one for ourselves. It's a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 23:27:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Evans 2013-12-10 23:43:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this order from your site. Actually I forgot that I have placed an order from your site so I hung up when I received the phone from shopping website. I thought that they are salewomen. Sorry for that and I appreciate your efforts. I love the keychains so much. They are lovely

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00