Classic Round Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #124032096

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £30.00  Save  £13.00

£17.00
4.6 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Margorette 2016-04-06 16:34:21

They're great! Look exactly like the photo! I highly recommend. I ordered 7 for my bridesmaids and they all love it

pic1.jpeg

By moonpup8 2016-08-17 20:38:10

The flowers were lovely, a bit of a green tinge but will look really nice with my bridesmaid as she is wearing a green dress. Just the right size for bridesmaid, I think a bit too small for bride.

By bettypreston 2015-05-13 13:17:20

Wonderful value!

By kathygen_82 2015-02-12 11:01:03

I received it today and I love it!! It's not too bulky, which is exactly what I didn't want. The color is beautiful and the pearls give it a very nice classy touch.

By strong_angela 2014-07-03 15:53:41

Beautiful for the bridesmaids.....a little too small for the bride!!

By siri.welde 2014-06-06 16:41:38

Beautiful!!! I absolutely love it! :)

By Julie 2014-04-27 23:57:14

Thank you,JJ's House.My bouquet is really lovely! The flowers are made just like the ones in reality! The color is beautiful and matches my wedding theme! I am amazed!

By Aviva 2014-04-21 02:57:36

The flowers look like the real ones. Thank you! Love you!

By Cheney49 2014-04-19 02:47:29

It is definitely a gorgeous bouquet. The flowers look like real flowers very much. I will spray perfume to them. They will be better! Thank you guys!

By Bonnie 2013-12-24 21:14:37 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, how beautiful the bouquet is!! i bought it for my wedding next month, and it is exactly the same as the picture shows. i have recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00