Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons #051007577

Price: £ 2.11
50% OFF /

List Price: £4.23  Save  £2.11

4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By detelinaborislavova 2015-07-08 09:31:26

Spoons are not (tsp), they are stirrers for coffee, much smaller.
Very nice packed, I am pleased by the ordered.
Good for wedding souvenir.

By cicinho.suzart 2014-10-15 18:06:19

gostei,veio de acordo com o anuncio.

By maryodonnell 2014-06-10 03:29:23

Looking at your selection of wedding dresses and items i really like the web site I can nearly do alll my wedding day shopping on line

By Beatrice 2013-11-14 02:06:00 FEATURED REVIEW

To be honest, this spoon set is truly a good bargain. Regardless of the fact that similar ones are also available on other sites,so many people still place their orders here. The reason is obvious, the prices are much more favorable here and the service here is brilliant!!

By Sabrina 2013-08-05 02:17:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The design of the spoon is very special and I really love it so much, My little daughter now use it to eat, she said it is very convenient .

By Marie Lefebvre 2013-07-30 02:41:48

Th spoon set arrived my home at last, i should not have chosen super saving shipping it made me anxious, but the spoons are really nice

By Ethel 2013-07-29 00:08:02 FEATURED REVIEW

this small item is very useful and considerate!! I really hope that by sending them to our guests they will all be able to share our happiness, thanks for such good service and wonderful products!!

By Althea 2013-07-27 23:02:58 FEATURED REVIEW

hi,there.i got the spoon ordered from you site.Very lovely and in good quality,very hard stainless steel.Perfect little gifts for my wedding guests.By the way,very good service.Thanks a lot.

By Salome 2013-07-24 01:16:19

Your website really has a large collection of wedding favors. Husband and I talked about it for a long time and at last we chose this one. The spoon are really cute. Only about 2 weeks after I placed the order I got it. The package is good, it protects my orders very well. We have so many concerns when shopping, and you give us many useful suggestions. Thank you so much, for everything.

By Tina 2013-07-19 21:11:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I saw this item in a local shop. But I did not buy some because it cost more there. The goods sent are as same as those in windows. It is convenient and cheap, why not?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00