Classic Style Flat Card Invitation Cards With Bows/Ribbons (Set of 50)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Style Flat Card Invitation Cards With Bows/Ribbons (Set of 50) #114030719

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

  • Choose verse
£42.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:20:57

simple but classy! Love them to bits.

By Margaret 2014-10-15 03:30:23

The cards are made with great material. And they are the same as the pictures show. It is surprising how helpful your customer service team is. I will definitely recommend this website.

By nvkdaj 2014-10-15 03:24:12

The lovely bows catch my eyes. The color is my favourite too. I will order more items from you for our wedding. I will also recommend your website to my friends. lol

By amy 2014-09-25 03:15:41

Very good service. And these cards are also very good.

By jillian_brown 2014-09-24 23:58:51

Hi, thank you for all you did for me. Though time is very limited, I still got my order in time. That is great! And these cards are just what I need. Simple and nice.

By July 2014-09-23 02:01:04

Sweet invitation cards. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Georgia375 2014-09-23 00:32:00

We love the cards. It's really a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you!

By Cornelia 2014-09-22 23:21:23

Hi, JJsHouse

We are completely satisfied! The cards are so sweet. We love them and we cannot wait to send them to our guests. We believe they will love the cards too.

Thank you!

By Odelia_Carter 2014-09-12 02:42:51

The cards are both of high quality and delicate. Well done, JJsHouse.

By nvkdaj 2014-09-12 01:35:47

The lovely bows catch my eyes. The color is my favourite too. I will order the invitation cards together with other items for our wedding. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00