Classic Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Style Gate-Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10) #118040263

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

  • Choose verse
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Constance 2014-09-24 02:44:06

I ordered my items from this website after seeing so many positive reviews about their products and service.

When I got my order, I was surprised by the good quality of the cards. It is also impressed how helpful your customer service team was!

Hope JJsHouse will become better and better!

By Frederica635 2014-09-19 01:05:30

You guys are so nice. Thank you for your recommendations and the cards are exactly what I want. I have looking for such classic style cards for a long time. I will order them soon.

By Laura 2014-09-09 03:18:47

Your service is nice. Thank you! I will recommend your website to my friends.

By gfbrl 2014-09-09 01:37:14

We fell in love with the invitation cards at our first sight and decided to order them immediately. It tuns out that your products have not disappointed us. They are much more delicate than expected. Thank you!

By Yvonne 2014-09-03 03:16:55

The cards are special and in high quality. Excellent workmanship!

By Darcy_Brown 2014-09-03 02:15:38

Good service! You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Monica Smith. 2014-05-06 02:23:30

I fell in love with the cards at the very first sight but I thought it is too expensive for me, but I changed my mind when I really received them! They are just perfect! It is worth every penny I spent! I feel great right now!

By Biggoogler35 2014-04-23 02:35:23

It feels great when you have received an item that you really like. The color is great, and I extremely love the delicate cut-out design, they 100% meet my expectations. Strongly recommend JJSHOUSE!

By Davide BC. 2014-04-14 03:11:34

The card feels very nice when write on it. I am very pleased with the color, quality, and price of these invitation cards. I just hope that JJS never discontinues this item. It really worth the money.

By Sherry 123 2014-04-04 00:59:22

This is the best service I have ever got, I am sorry to so many troubles to you, because it is the first time I shop on-line and thank you for your lovely representatives, they are so patient and professional! And of cause great invitation cards! Will shop for more stuffs!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00