Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10) #114040281

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£22.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Poppy955475 2014-09-28 01:56:37

The flowers and the ribbon were so pretty. The color was what i am looking for. I also need to thank your representative. They were very helpful and warm. Everything was perfect.

By Candy 2014-09-25 02:21:38

Perfect, I like the card soo much. I will come back to JJsHouse soon.

By mary 2014-09-24 23:27:22

Thank you sooo much. I like the cards very much.

By Pamela759 2014-09-23 00:48:17

We have received the cards and we love them. The ribbons on the cards are lovely, the cards are delicate and the quality is good. In a word, everything is perfect!

By Emily 2014-09-22 23:37:50

Hi, JJsHouse

You guys have done a great job. We have received the cards and we love them. They look much more delicate than expected. We cannot be more satisfied.

Thank you very much!

By Doris 2014-09-21 03:15:17

They are really nice and true to photos and I love them.

By Anna_Wong 2014-09-21 01:31:22

I got them today and I am surprised at them.They are beautiful and I am happy with them.Thank you guys! You are the best! I would love to introduce your website to anyone.I am looking at some of your dresses,too.They are beautiful!

By Jhkli 2014-09-12 23:50:27

I love the card soo much. It's true to photos on the website. Your website is so amazing and your service is so good. Affordable and great looking. Thank you very much.

By Isabel 2014-09-12 02:49:29

Thanks a lot! The invitation cards are just so beautiful.

By Erin 2014-09-12 01:17:15

The color of the invitation cards matches the theme of my wedding and I am planning to buy dresses for my bridesmaids on your website. I think you will never let me down.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00