Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10) #118040272

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £25.00

  • Choose verse
£22.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alice12 2014-10-07 01:43:04

The ribbons in two colors on the cards make the invitation cards more wonderful. Your customer service is also very good. I would like to buy more other items from you later.

By Tina 2014-09-28 23:39:26

Classic and pretty! Highly recommend!

By hazel.brian 2014-09-28 22:31:04

The bulged flowers look amazing. Really like this design!

By Sarah 2014-09-27 02:29:45

I am a very happy customer. It is my first order and I am very satisfied with all the items. I haven't ordered my wedding dress and wedding veil and I will order them from your website too!

By Kirty 2014-09-26 22:26:01

The invitation cards are very lovely!

By Blanche345 2014-09-24 00:23:02

I just cannot wait to show this fantastic card to my friends.

By Eileen 2014-09-21 23:07:04

I am happy with them and they look so good! I am looking some of your dresses.I really love the style of your dresses! They are so gorgeous ! I decide to buy one from you.Thank you so much.

By Giselle 2014-09-15 21:16:49

Wow, it came so soon. Pretty card with good quality. So happy!!

By Jessica435456687 2014-09-15 02:33:51

I love this card, especially the color of the ribbon. The product is better looking in reality. The service from JJsHouse is warm and great. I will buy more items from you in the future.

By rwewbt 2014-09-09 02:56:14

Good day! The cards you sent to me are wonderful! Thank you. I like them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00