Clover Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Clover Shaped Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051016113

Price: £ 1.09

List Price: £2.55  Save  £1.45

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ilian 2014-04-28 02:20:01

I received the bookmark yesterday and I am really satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love it. It is worth purchasing. I think I will buy other items from you.

By Elva555 2014-04-21 02:22:29

This bookmark is perfect as a small gift. The bookmark are gorgeous and the size 6-7cm is quite suitable for me. Thank you very much!

By Hoff 2014-04-19 03:54:03

These openers are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you so much.

By Beatrice 2013-11-14 01:51:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent service!!! I can say that this is the best service that i have ever enjoyed up to now. The staff are so helpful and they are so polite. More importantly, the item i have received is perfect with good shape,high quality and rather low price. I am very excited to introduce this site to everyone.

By Stacey Taylor 2013-07-30 03:00:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The clover shaped alloy bookmarks were ordered 13 days ago and now i have got them, your logistics service was so good

By Harriet 2013-07-29 00:33:29

your nature themed wedding favors are really beautiful , especially this clover shaped bookmark. clover is symbolized for good luck in our cuntry and i hope to share this blessing with all the people i love!

By Annabelle 2013-07-27 23:41:07

hello,i am so excited that i found this clover shaped bookmark on your website.They are so lovely.Normally i do not like golden things but this bookmark is just cute so i did not hesitate to order them.Then came today and as good as expected.THANK YOU!

By Ophelia 2013-07-27 00:19:52

Hey, you may find may of the clover shaped things in my home. L love clover so much that I have no other option for my wedding favors when I saw this bookmark! I'm so glad to receive them and find they are really of good quality! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Samantha 2013-07-24 01:17:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The lovely alloy bookmark is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

By Unna 2013-07-22 01:02:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I am a teacher, and want to buy some small things to send to my students in the class, and i found this on your website, it is useful and nice, thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00