Collection Set in Satin With Embroidery/Faux Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Collection Set in Satin With Embroidery/Faux Pearl #100017982

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £85.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By archsana89 2016-05-02 14:19:09

Ich habe das Set am 21.04.16 bestellt und es ist heute (02.05.16) angekommen. Dabei habe ich die günstigste und damit die längste Versandoption (15-30 Tage) ausgewählt. Es sieht sehr elegant und süß aus. Sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus. Bin sehr beeindruckt. und auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Lieben Dank an JJ´s House!

By cbaizabal 2015-12-29 13:39:21

La calidad de este set es excelente, todo esta muy bonito

By Eric 2013-08-05 00:35:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Your website is a WONDER! there are so many choices here , various colours, varous styles and designs. and i took me long time to go though. Really enjoyable and the item is nice!

By Diana Kent 2013-07-30 00:02:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. The ring pillow match my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

By Eleanore Thomas 2013-07-29 00:35:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery is quick! Quality is good! Service is helpful! What else could I say to express my excitement? Thank you so much!

By Karida 2013-07-27 23:29:26

Gorgeous set. I love them very much. Would order them again.

By Julie 2013-07-24 00:46:08 FEATURED REVIEW

the lantern like flower basket is rahter cute and I fell in love with it at the fist sight!! it is more beautiful with flowers in it!! thanks !! I will come back soon to order more things!

By Wanda 2013-07-20 23:00:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m so happy with the collection set when I saw it. The color is the same as the picture shows. And the fabric feels good. Also, the shipping is so fast. I’m satisfied. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00