Collection Set in Satin With Pearl Accents
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Collection Set in Satin With Pearl Accents #100017970

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £78.00  Save  £39.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deirdre O Rourke 2013-12-18 01:14:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I've just received my set and it's beautiful! So happy with the quality and the beautiful elegant for such a cheap price! Thank you!

By Ariel 2013-11-15 00:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, my god, I am so glad to receive the collection set, the delivery just need three days, so fast, and they are made of satin, I must say, they really have the good quality, many thanks.

By Stephanie 2013-08-04 23:21:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely love it! It looks more beautiful and is very elegant: they pays attention to details! The shipping time was amazing, I received my item within a couple of days.

By Daphne Hall 2013-07-30 00:00:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The color matches the wedding so much. Your patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot!

By Evelyn Davis 2013-07-29 00:37:24

It is just simply gorgeous and I am very happy with this. I decided to buy more things from you after this pleasant shopping experience! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Judy 2013-07-27 23:28:16

excellent set at an affordable price, I like it and it is a great treasure even after the wedding.

By Aline 2013-07-24 00:31:51 FEATURED REVIEW

this wedding collection set is decorated with crystal and pearls, which are my taste!! the whole design is rather clever and pleasing. Very satisfied!!! thanks for offer me such nice items!!

By Vicky 2013-07-20 22:59:51 FEATURED REVIEW

The collection set is excellent! The quality is good and also the price is great. It is much cheaper than the other websites. It is really worthy to buy from your website. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00