Collection Set in Satin With Petals
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Collection Set in Satin With Petals #100017957

Price: £ 48.00

List Price: £95.00  Save  £48.00

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Theresa Small 2014-04-28 21:48:14

Items received are as described. I was very pleased with this order!

By Monica 2014-04-21 00:47:41

It really surprised me when I saw it at first sight. I love the design and the colors. The petals are so pretty. I made my order without any hesitation and it didn't let me down. Thank you JJshouse. I will buy more items from you soon.

By Yale 2014-04-18 23:05:59

Hi! I just want you guys to know I love your website and the products you sent me!

By Ashley 2013-11-15 00:59:32 FEATURED REVIEW

It really make me surprised, so beautiful than i think. The material is satin and with a comfortable touch,i am really love it, and the delivery is so fast, just like buying products from my own country,thanks

By Christine Dobinson 2013-07-29 23:44:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy these days, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The red color for the heart is really perfect. Thank you so much!

By Adela 2013-07-29 00:14:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding collection set today and I love it. They are really with great quality and I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone looking for the items. Love this set so much!

By Eudora 2013-07-27 23:22:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for my Wedding Collection Set in Satin With Rose Petals and its prompt delivery.
I will be recommending you!

By DOnna 2013-07-24 00:26:40 FEATURED REVIEW

this design is rather sweet, decorated by the roses, which are my favorate. the size of the ring pillows is appropriate and the guerst book is of high quality!! Wonderful, I must say!

By Karen 2013-07-22 01:14:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the wedding collection set. everything is just stunning! it is even more beautiful than in the picture. i'm so happy that i choose this website and i will recommend to my friends!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00