Color changing Rose shaped LED Lights (set of 4)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Color changing Rose shaped LED Lights (set of 4) #131036836

Price: £ 4.06

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.06

£4.06
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kaebrys 2015-06-17 08:04:57

These are super cute and I'm going to be using these at my wedding!

By Muriel 2014-05-25 07:30:52

These LED lights were so cute and I really like its rose shape. Should have bought a few more.

By lady Dee 2014-05-07 13:08:39

adorable, very perfect!

By Samira Issa 2014-02-09 03:56:50

these rose LED lights are so bright and pretty absolutely love them !!!

By Kelly 2014-01-02 01:11:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the rose shape, buy many LED lights this time, they are as decorations for my girl friends birthday party. Quality is great and all are packed well, no one is broken. Many thanks for providing such wonderful items for me.

By Delia 2013-12-25 23:39:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I plugged them in as soon as I got them (naturally), and they look great and the remote works flawlessly. I may be ordering some of the other LED products from you when the weather gets warmer and I could install them in my gazebo.

By Ingrid 2013-12-15 23:24:26 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, fantastic! the lights are so beautiful! i'm so happy with it. also, the delivery is really fast, i really appreciate it. highly recommended, and i will keep my eyes on your website! thanks

By Bartlett 2013-12-07 23:56:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got these lights and I am very satisfied with your shipping. They come to me in time and your customer service was so kind to remind me that my order has arrived at my place. Sincerely thanks to you!

By jode 2013-11-17 18:41:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks for JJ's House! The Rose shaped LED Lights are so beautiful, the design is really special and made us feel not in the real world, just like in a dream, thanks a lot.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00