Cotton Wireless Bridal Backless Fashion Bra
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cotton Wireless Bridal Backless Fashion Bra #041040512

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
4.5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:47:01

the size is perfect and very nice bra

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By K.G 2014-04-29 01:25:44

THIS BRA IS MARVELLOUS. IT HELP SUPPORT MY BUST. ATTACH ON MY BREASTS FIRMLY(BACKSIDE IS ADHESIVE ), NEVER WORRY IT WILL BE DROPPED OFF. FEELS VERY NORMAL WHEN WEARING DRESSES.

By J.P 2014-04-27 18:31:29

This invisible bra is wondeful! Very simple use method and it can be used for many times,reusable. It almost fits all evening wears. Let me more charming in dresses. I think it should be needed by each girl. :)

By Deirdrewolf 2014-04-22 19:40:37

GOOD!! This is really a good one! Nicely support my breasts and easy using method. The D cup is my size!! Suit for party dresses, will never worry again for my party linerge ! Decide to buy more bra here.

By Yogaga 2014-04-15 02:14:26

This invisible bra is amazing. Very convenient , I can use it for almost all my evening dresses!

By Josie 2014-01-03 00:49:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice bra! I was worried about my big bust size, and then one of your staff suggested me to include this in my order. It turned out great. It is really practical to me and make me look more fit in my dress! Thanks a lot.

By Candance 2013-12-24 19:19:12 FEATURED REVIEW

This bra is very helpful to me. I am pretty busty, and worried about the support to my breasts. One of your customer service representative recommend me to buy this kind of bra and the effect is great. It makes me look great in my new dress.

By ogyt250 2013-12-18 23:49:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This cotton bra is really very practical and is of good quality although it is very cheap. It makes my bust more beautiful and matches my dress well.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00