Cotton/Chinlon Panties
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cotton/Chinlon Panties #125033964

Price: £ 8.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.7 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:41

awesome fit

By jamelnampijja 2016-09-09 05:32:53

Ordered a large, it fits but i suggest a size up for anyone else ordering.

By Mariacikina 2016-05-30 09:44:42

These slimming panties seem to be a good quality product, they just run quite small. Even when I chose my size according to the given size chart (M) I should have needed to buy the L size. Maybe in my future thinner days I could use them, For now I wont be able to wear them for my wedding, but I have a motivation to exercise more :) Otherwise I definitely recommend, this product has a good quality/price ratio.

By dotaduncan 2016-05-02 05:47:46

I am a size 10 and I ordered the medium size - it fits perfect and is very comfortable to wear. Delivery was very quick and I am very satisfied with this product.

By aienimchen4 2016-03-29 00:15:14

I've worn many shapewear and ended up removing them by middle of day because of discomfort.But this is something different.Extremely comfortable and shapes your problem areas.Just go a size bigger than your normal size

By iarapiffer2 2016-03-26 12:49:21

Very good and comfortable for a very good price! I highly recommend!

By Chefist22 2016-03-19 18:13:35

True to fit very firm. Be prepared that it is not easy to put on which makes it good but comfortable.

By marianfrankvoort 2016-03-18 07:25:01

goede pas vorm door de kleine baleinen

By marianfrankvoort 2016-03-18 07:19:06

heel aangenaam zit deze en fijn dat een niet omrolt door de kleine baleinen er in

By itsagnes68 2016-01-19 08:54:48

It is really good product. I did not put 5 stars only because when you choosing the size they do not advise you to get smaller size than the chart tells you. I did and am glad.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00