Cotton/Chinlon Shapewear
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cotton/Chinlon Shapewear #125033858

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £16.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anderkaross 2015-05-06 15:28:13

Really good product

By Zara 2014-12-09 09:06:03

This shapewear is AMAZING for the price, the quality is definitely of those that cost much more at the stores, but at fraction of the price! It does exactly what I need it to do, and the flesh-tone color is perfect. My waist is about 29-30cm so in the chart I'm size XLarge, but I got this in size Large, and I CAN put it in the smallest busk hooks/setting, so my advice is to go 1 size down! I JJ's house has the best customer service and great products. I placed my order Dec 1st and it arrived today Dec 9th. All 3 items in my order were exactly what I hoped for, and well packed. I will definitely buy again and recommend others to buy without hesitation.

By Ilona21 2014-05-18 20:16:15

The fleshcolor is very clever,not like other dark colors, it cannot be seen when you wear a thin dress over it. The front busk is fantastic too. A perfect product in totoal!!!

By Hasana123 2014-04-29 03:20:56

This product is very fantastic. It controls my waist in a charming way. The back is not as high as other styles, cannot be seen under my dress. Will introduce your website to my friends.

By Fawziya789 2014-04-24 18:49:27

other shapewear may expose out of my wedding dress, so I bought this instead. this can give a firm control of my waist and belly. make me even more beautiful in the wedding dress. very pleased.

By Selena 1309 2014-04-22 03:03:36

Very very pleased with my purchase. The waist cincher is amazing, the adjustable front busk, the breathable back,both are humanized design. Again, very pleased customer.

By bride e e 2014-04-16 19:16:03

Received my order very quickly. The item is in good quality. It makes me very slim while wearing my wedding dress, which make me even more beautiful. haha~ I can't wait for my wedding day, yeah~~~

By Desiree 2013-12-20 22:34:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality from your site is always very good. Thank you so much for this. My dresses ordered from you before have been amazing and well made. This is the first time I tried to buy some others, but the quality and the standard is just as high and so much cheaper than anywhere else.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-21 00:17:41

Dear Desiree, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the cincher. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00