Attractive Cotton Wireless Backless Fashion Bra
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Attractive Cotton Wireless Backless Fashion Bra #041040508

Price: £ 3.39

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.40

£3.39
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:51:44

Bello e comodo da mettere sotto un vestito scollato nella schiena e senza spalline.

By sderfercy 2014-04-29 01:54:28

Bra back is covered by a removable film and the back is adhesive. the middle thing can separate or combined. It's a very useful bra. Highly recommend to all of you.!!

By TWIFACE 2014-04-27 18:55:13

THIS WEBSITE IS VERY SCRUPULOUS AND HELPFUL. AFTER CHECKING WITH THEIR SIZE CHART, I FOUND MY BRA SIZE CLEARLY. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPESENTERTIVES ARE VERY WARMHEARTED, THEY ANSWEAR MY QUESTIONS AND CALL ME WHEN MY ORDRE HAS PROBLEM. VERY IMPRESSED!<3<3

By Alexia 2014-04-22 20:11:24

Bought this bra, it;s magic and awesome! C cup is really my size and the cotton fabric has a good handfeeling! The other products I bought here-a red prom dress, a set of jewelry, a bag - they are excellent too!

By GOOOOD 2014-04-15 03:00:39

This black front closure bra is amazing!! I can cast off normal bra and use it for strapless formal dresses. Size is OK.I am so glad I have found it.

By Rachel 2013-12-31 01:16:47 FEATURED REVIEW

The cotton bra is perfect. I have tried them on and they are useful, also comfortable. The material is soft. I like them so much. I have recommended your site to all my friends! Happy new year!

By Greta 2013-12-24 01:04:37 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have got the bra yesterday! i have tried it, and the size is just right for me, the fabric feels comfortable. i'm ready to order for more things from you. looking forward to do business with you in the future!

By Silvia 2013-12-16 23:13:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I just bought the cotton bra. It's comfortable for me. And it's convenience for me to wear. I think it's a wonderful shopping experience for me. Because it is my first time to buy things on-line.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00