Creative Glass Vase
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Creative Glass Vase #128035758

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kathy 2014-04-28 01:57:19

It is really creative. The design is so special. I just bought one to check the quality. Now I am planning to buy more. The quality is really good and I like your service.

By Cindy 2014-04-21 01:17:16

I received my order yesterday. Sorry for this late comment. The design is really creative. The shape of this glass vase is unique. I love it. The glass is transparent. Satisfied! Thank you!

By Gloria 2014-04-19 03:47:39

I love this vase so much, which is just so beautiful and so useful. Good job! Perfect customer service! Thank you for sending me such a nice product.

By uweir1793 2013-12-27 01:32:36 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a creative glass vase,just as the name says. It is beautiful in design and great in quality. As to the shipping, it has been protected well although it is shipped from a remote place. Love it.

By Margaret196 2013-12-20 22:55:58 FEATURED REVIEW

they are really beautiful vases which are perfect for the decoration on the table. Maybe they are a little small, but they work well to their task. I love its design. and it arrived here on time. Hope to buy more products from you. you are a good website.

By Daniel235 2013-12-13 01:25:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so thrilled with these lovely vases. They are exactly as i expected. Packaged beautifully, no breakage. I am going to buy more as presents for my friends.I think they will also love them.Thank you.the delivery is on time.

By Clement 2013-12-03 00:53:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The glass vases are really beautiful! The design is unique. I was worrying that they would be broken in transit. Finally, they arrived in good condition without nay damage. Thank you very much!

By Josephine 2013-11-25 01:57:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very excited to see that the new promotion begins now on your website for i happen to need a dress for the coming Christmas dancing party. What is worthy of mentioning is that the glass vases you have sent to me are perfect. I trust your website so i am willing to keep visiting your site.

By emmi 2013-09-28 01:10:39 FEATURED REVIEW

like the design and the shape. it is very light however it is always in a good condition during the delivery:) thanks for making the beautiful vases for me!! thank you very much and much appreciated and would like to come here for next shopping!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00