Cubic Cupcake Boxes (Set of 12)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cubic Cupcake Boxes (Set of 12) #050024706

Price: £ 4.06
55% OFF /

List Price: £9.00  Save  £5.00

£4.06
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hannah 2014-04-28 00:41:45

I just got the boxes and I am very satisfied!

By Sherry 2014-04-21 01:23:17

I ordered 40 cupcake boxes along with my wedding dress. These boxes are very cute and special and none of them was broken when I received them. By the way, the shipping time is much faster than I expected. My wedding party was perfect. Thank you !

By Florence56 2014-04-19 02:11:02

I purchased this transparent cupcake boxes and was so pleased with the product. I am so happy with my purchase! Thank you so much! I would recommend this site to anyone!

By Jessica 2013-12-20 23:11:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Package is great. Order 48 cubic cupcake wrapper and boxes, they are all arrived in good condition. I am so glad. Also the shipping is much faster than I expected. Fully satisfied with the purchase here.

By Susanna 2013-11-21 22:17:58 FEATURED REVIEW

These boxes are as cute as they look in the picture! Can't wait to fill one up and gift it. Thank you and I am in the middle of my second order now.

By Alexa 2013-11-15 01:54:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to give you guys a big hug and a sweet kiss for your good service. My order reached my very soon and very smoothly. I agree with other customers who have mentioned about the quality of your items. It is really worthwhile to buy from this website. I will buy something from here again.

By Lisa Evans 2013-07-30 01:40:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This cupcake box was really transparent as you said and i have ordered 12 boxes, with these boxes, i can show my cooking skills now

By Angela 2013-07-25 00:47:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks plain but very useful! I hesitated to choose it when I was placing the order. But finally I decided to go with this model. It is plain in look but I will put beautiful and delicious cupcakes in them^_^

By Pamela 2013-07-21 00:25:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The mail man did the delivery today and i have to tell you that i am satisfied with the cupcake boxes.I was really worried that how you guys delivered the boxes since they are really fragil.But luckily they came in good condition due to your careful package.Very thoughtful.THANK YOU.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00