Custom Size Fee
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Custom Size Fee #034004981

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £0.00

£17.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vmoralesrdcde 2016-11-17 10:17:03

Beautiful dress and fits great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tprtwin4dogs 2016-05-08 20:25:35

I have bought several dresses from them and absolutely love everyone of them! They fit perfect every time. I am tall and they make the adjustments like I need. Their workmanship is exceptional. I go on cruises and order a different one each time. I then hand them down to my twin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tamryn_c 2016-08-17 21:04:27

measurements where spot on

By tim 2016-04-02 08:11:54

So easy for custom sizing. Complete novice here and was able to get all measurements per their direction. Fantastic!

By mathmastertiki 2016-03-13 15:19:06

Both the dress and wrap fit perfectly - I had made an error with my measurements and they contacted me to double check the numbers - that is excellent attention to detail and customer service.

By lrollins50 2015-09-08 18:38:59

The wrap fits! I was generous with my measurements this time and I finally got something that fits!

By srmitchell1977 2015-07-13 08:41:26

This was an excellent service for a reasonable fee! My dress came exactly as I specified and fits perfectly!

By amerahha 2015-06-05 10:28:12

Ultimate and very comfortable Service

I have asked for a special size for me Czykt was measured very cool.

Thank you

By rocs08 2015-05-04 21:35:30

I have used the custom sizing for a dress & two wraps. Each item was spot on when they arrived! I will always use JJs House. They are the BEST! The team are truly amazing!
Thank you JJs House....

By Cristina Marquez 2013-09-11 17:35:32 FEATURED REVIEW

When I ordered my lovely dress I could not simply 'pick a size' as my measurements are not typical. I happen to be a woman with a size "L" on top but for my bottom I am a "S". I gave my measurements that I took & my dress fits wonderful! I do have to say I was reluctant because I was ordering online "site unseen". I definitely love how professional my dress looks sewn, inside & out. Definitely worth the $19.99. I will recommend JJs House to anybody that is in need of the products offered.

A very happy & grateful customer,
Cristina Marquez

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00