Damask Lace-Up/Front Busk Shapewear (S-3XL)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Damask Lace-Up/Front Busk Shapewear (S-3XL) #125033551

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £33.00  Save  £16.00

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Honey2014 2014-05-20 02:54:42

Received my package one weeks later after placed the order. Have to say very very fast delivery! Jacquard is made in good quality. A successful onlie shopping.

By Bliss E 2014-04-27 19:53:43

Shipping is very fast. Corset itself is not as heavy as I thought. It is comfortable to have it on. Amazing product in low price. Worth the recommendation. Will come here again.

By Ipo M 2014-04-22 19:18:13

Very classic corset. The jacquard is in great workmanship. It can give you a firm shape, no need to worry anything with it under your dresses. Five stars for sure!!!!!!

By Vicky 58 2014-04-18 03:03:56

Bought this for my sister, she received it two days ago. She said the first impression is WOW, WHAT A AMAZING CORSET. Now I am considering to buy another one for myself. ^_^

By Mon0987 2014-04-14 06:32:28

this shapewear is much cheaper than the local store. the lace part makes this corset sexier. love it very much. oh and their customer service is so sweet.

By Maggie 2013-12-29 23:47:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I do have concerns about online shopping. However, after i have had placed an order on this website, i think i have found the perfect place to shop. I will keep visiting this website for its favorable prices and fantastic service. By the way, the shape wear is really good!

By Tess 2013-12-04 02:55:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Well made and Great looking product for the price. the size is great and fits me perfectly!! i like it very much!!!
Beautiful fabric and feels comfortable!!! would like to Highly recommended to everyone!! thank you again!!

By Moura 2013-10-30 01:10:12 FEATURED REVIEW

this is the first time to place the order here, and I am worry about weather I can receive it at first. It is really a safe website, the customer service representatives are very helpful, and I get this dress on time, now, I am thinking about order a dress here. Once I get the dress I like, I will order it. Thanks~

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00