Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #124032097

Price: £ 14.00
60% OFF /

List Price: £34.00  Save  £20.00

£14.00
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bluestar042588 2016-10-21 06:54:23

Love it . Exactly like the picture

pic1.jpeg

By mixavolk1972 2016-05-13 09:50:46

as in the [icture

pic1.jpeg

By prettiestvicki 2016-03-06 11:15:49

I placed my order on February 20th, 2016. My shipping label was created on February 25th and I received my bouquet #32097 on February 29th 2016 in Atlanta, Georgia. I did pay for the expedited shipping (3-6) business days.

I like this bouquet. It looks very realistic and the color will match perfectly with my Pearl Pink bridesmaid dresses from JJs House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ehw2001 2015-10-22 10:45:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful cream and pale pink bouquet. It went beautifully with my wedding dress. It was exactly what I wanted and a very good price.

pic1.jpeg

By fome.orakpor 2015-03-06 09:43:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like this Bridal Bouquet but its would have been bigger in Nigeria we like full Bouquet

pic1.jpeg

By crissy_wright 2015-01-27 18:47:24 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVED IT!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By wbrown1214 2016-12-01 02:56:13

The product arrived on time and was beautiful. Though I expected it to be bigger which may have been at fault of mines for not checking the dimensions but my fiance and I love it.

By teresa.crawley1 2016-11-17 10:04:29

The bouquets were absolutely beautiful!!! I would recommend these to anybody!!!

By jenresnick412 2016-10-10 02:59:46

Beautiful, appears as is in the picture. Great price for the item. Perfect for junior bridesmaids.

By bperrussot 2016-09-08 09:23:54

Beautiful and looks just like the picture. I was pleased with this order

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00