Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #124032159

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £16.00

£16.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Letty Lemery-Sanchez 2015-02-22 04:31:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I Loves it, very beatiful and delicate bouquet, details are amaizing. I recommend it, JJs house! I can't wait for my day and surprice my future husband.

Recomiendo altamente JJs house la calidad de sus cosas son increiblemente bellas y delicadas, no puedo esperar a sorprender a mi futuro esposo.

pic1.jpeg

By Yasmin 2014-04-28 02:12:42

This colourful bouquet is so lovely and I like it so much. It was bought by my friends. I was so happy when I got it. I will come your website in the future and buy more from your site.

By Ashley 2014-04-21 02:56:14

Received my order. I like its colors. Thank you!

By Terence54 2014-04-19 02:24:24

The flowers are beautiful. They look like real flowers so much! I will perfume them and the bouquet will be perfect! LOL...I love your website! I will come to you again in the near future.

By Betina 2013-12-23 00:13:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Really happy with the purchase in JJsHouse.com. I am fully satisfied with the bouquets. The color is just what I need for my wedding, and it looks like the real flowers. More beautiful than the picture showed. Thanks!

By Vicky 2013-12-11 02:23:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing design !!! Unbelievable buy !!!! Low cost , quick shipment !!!!! I Loved it !!!!!This looks absolutely beautiful. Looks even better than in the picture.I know that it is going to be perfect!! thank you so much and would like to recomemend!!

By Graham 2013-12-10 00:45:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The bouquet is exactly what I was expecting! The color is perfect. It is so pure and elegant for my wedding. Your products really bring brilliance to my wedding ceremony. Thanks for the price and quality!

By Barbara 2013-11-18 01:20:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I really do not quite understand why some people hold hostile attitudes toward this good shopping website. I am rather happy with it whether its various high-quality products or amazing service of the considerate staff. I am willing to give my support to the reliable site all the time.

By Gabrielle 2013-09-24 03:06:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to say i really really love this Delicate Round Satin Wedding Bouquet . Blue is always the color i love most. It is so exquisite. I can see that it has been made with great care. I am so happy to get such a good bargain. Thanks so much for your kind help and good service.

By Blanche 2013-09-18 02:41:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, the bouquet is gorgeous! It is exactly what the picture shows. I like the color of it. And it fits the theme of my wedding well. I will order more accessories for your website. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00