Double Happiness Cut–out Zinc Alloy Bookmarks
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Double Happiness Cut–out Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051015919

Price: £ 1.09

List Price: £2.19  Save  £1.09

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Thu C 2014-09-29 01:28:22

I ordered 100 of these as bonbonierre gifts for my guests.

Being a destination wedding with people traveling overseas I didn't want to weight them or me down with lolly jars or live plants etc. Both my fiancé and I love reading so this is a good reflection on us being part Vietnamese. Although these are chinese characters we call it "song hy" which means happiness for both sides of the family specifically for weddings only.

I liked how each box was individually wrapped in plastic. Being mass produced leaves room for minor discrepancies unfortunately. I have only opened about 4 out of 100. Some have defects on it (can see if you really zoom into the image) on one side and the other side is perfectly smooth. Other than that I really like them.

The customer support is fantastic.


By Jill 2015-01-14 02:24:31

Wonderful bookmark!! I love your site! I will buy more items soon!

By Betty5346546 2015-01-13 17:22:14

I like this bookmark. The design is what i want!

By Charlene 2014-10-20 02:50:58

Everyone loved the item and wants to order from you after seeing these items at the wedding so I have marketed your sight with pleasure as there were no complaints from me at all.

By Diana 2014-10-20 00:15:06

You are so nice and kind!

By PriscillaMAYNARD 2014-05-04 01:08:10

It is truly a great gift. So joyful that I have received the product. Thank you for your quick delivery and warm customer service.

By Jony 2014-04-24 02:05:30

I don't know about Chinese letters, but I like the letters on the box and I asked the customer service staff and she told me that means a romantic marriage. My wife likes it too because it is so exotic.

By Betty66 2014-04-15 03:03:08

I like the design so much! The quality seems great, and the delivery is prompt. Also, the price of your products is really competitive. I'm ready to order some dresses from you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00