Double Happiness Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Double Happiness Design Dinner Napkins (Set of 20) #011036225

Price: £ 3.30

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.30

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LUCILA 2014-04-28 21:52:56

I just received my package today! Nice napkin! It is light and festive.

By Kelly1234 2014-04-23 04:11:15

A great price for the napkins with a Chinese traditional design! They worked well on the wedding party, and everyone just loves them!

By Doris 2014-04-19 00:32:23

The dinner napkins are lovely! The pattern are delicately designed! The color is bright enough! I am so satisfied! I will tell all my friends about your website! Your are the best!

By Ophelia 2014-01-03 00:20:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the napkins in time. Your shipping is so fast. Your customer services are also helpful, professional and patient. Thanks so much. I will definitely recommend your site to all people I know!

By Anna 2013-12-25 23:49:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I took these napkins for my wedding.Special design of the Chinese culture. Everyone loved these napkins! They took them instead of use them! Thank you light in the box for so lovely ideas! I highly recommend this napkins!

By Alva 2013-12-17 23:18:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This type of Napkins is great. The Chinese Character "Xi" stands for happiness and fortune I got this information from my Chinese friends.:) And this kind of design is unique in Western Country. It is very special and impressive. And I guess it will be popular in US in near future. Thank you so much!!!

By Bellamy 2013-12-07 23:58:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my package, before my occasion. I have checked the napkins are fine. They will be useful on my big day and thanks for such price and quality! I will come to your site in future and will recommend your shopping site to my girl friends.

By Jean 2013-11-18 23:47:18 FEATURED REVIEW

our family members all like the double happiness design. these napkins are in high quality. it is worth buying things from you website. the price is low but the quality is high. thanks

By Zoey 2013-09-22 01:17:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The napkins are of high quality. There is Double happy on it. When you use it, you will not feel uncomfortable. It is exactly the same as the picture shows. The colour red makes people very happy and warm.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00