Double Hearts Ceramic Wedding Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Double Hearts Ceramic Wedding Cake Topper #119030540

Price: £ 13.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £27.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julie.gionet 2015-06-08 04:05:08

This is absolutely lovely. My Wedding Cake will look very classy with this on top. Thanks!

By libbie57nc 2015-04-04 15:29:06

Simply Beautiful!!!

By Chris41 2014-05-04 00:21:51

The price of the cake topper at our local shop shocked me. Ordering it on the website is definitely not a bad idea. The quality is excellent and the price is reasonable.

By Eudora22 2014-04-24 03:04:02

I love the cake topper. It is perfect! My wedding is coming next month and I will share more with you after my wedding. You made many nice products for my wedding! Thanks!

By HeloiseFields 2014-04-14 03:38:42

Very nice! The quality of the cake topper is good. The price is very reasonable. I will definitely use it on my wedding cake!

By theorrs 2014-03-25 00:00:51

I received my order for a ceramic cake topper today and was very pleased. It was well packaged and arrived safely well ahead of the expected time.
Thank you very much.
It was a pleasure dealing with you and I would recommend your company to my friends.
Barb

By Daphne 2013-11-15 01:17:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I worried so much at first about the shipping. However,to my great surprise, my order reached my quite soon and the cake topper was still in good shape. I want to say thank you to everyone on this website for the good service. Thank you!

By Mamie 2013-09-06 22:02:06 FEATURED REVIEW

It is different from other items i 've ever seen,it is just the same as described and shown, great !!! Thank you for your speedy order and previous assistance:) Was really happy with the quality:)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00