Double Hearts Chrome Wedding Cake Topper (Set of 2 pieces)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Double Hearts Chrome Wedding Cake Topper (Set of 2 pieces) #119030810

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:52:05

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By anna 2014-06-02 14:00:18

Parfait !! correspond exactement a la photo, pas un seul strass de décoller... PARFAIT

By Ingrid 2014-04-28 01:23:38

Love these cake toppers! They are so nice. They are exactly what I thought they would be. Very classy and elegant. They will match my wedding cake perfectly. Thank you very much!

By Irene789 2014-04-21 01:14:23

Hello, I have received the cake topper. The quality of it is really good. I think it will fit my wedding. Thank you for your kindly service and recommendation. Have a nice day.

By AstridOrtega 2014-04-19 03:11:47

I received this cake topper yesterday. Good quality and prompt delivery. It is as the same as it is described. Thank you very much.

By Ada 2013-12-20 23:42:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This product is great. Arrived in time and was very well packaged. Could not miss anything with this website and its product. Thank you very much.

By Ellie 2013-12-11 00:25:58 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i have just received the cake topper, the it is so beautiful!! i was so excited to see it, and the price is also great! i will definitely order again from you. Thank you for your kindly service

By Nadia flores 2013-11-22 00:49:13 FEATURED REVIEW

It was our 30 year's wedding anniversary, and there was a really big cake for this. I ordered a beautiful dress for my wife, and also with the beautiful cake tropper, glad to have them, and thanks a lot

By Aimee 2013-11-17 22:54:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time shopping on your website. I was very satisfied that the cake topper is very beautiful, especially the beadings. The quality is also very good. I will certainly shop on your website in the future. Thank you for your help.

By martinamcbrearty 2013-10-06 00:43:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Can't wait to use these on my wedding cake! I didn't realise it was a 2 piece until it arrived! Thank you so much ❤️ Unfortunately my wedding isn't till December so I have no pics :( but I'm sure it will be stunning on my wedding cake

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00