Elastic Satin Elbow Length Party/Fashion Gloves/Bridal Gloves
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elastic Satin Elbow Length Party/Fashion Gloves/Bridal Gloves #014036019

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nomin_mb 2015-02-05 11:30:29

PEOPLE…. This website is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I ordered this gloves with petticoat and shape wear from here and got it yesterday. The delivery was sooooo fast and quality of the products was incredible. This glove is sooo pretty. Please if you want to buy stuff from here, don't HESITATE just buy. Thank you JJhouse :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:31:30

Dear nomin_mb,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience:)

Best Wishes
 

By Lena698 2014-04-26 04:36:24

My gloves were exactly as pictured! It was sweet that I could track my order and knew when I should expect it. Thanks for the great service! Highly recommend!

By Fannie58 2014-04-17 02:23:26

The quality of the gloves is great. I love your website so much.

By stevens 2014-02-27 03:19:07 FEATURED REVIEW

magnifique , trés contente de ma commande

By Sharon326675 2013-12-24 00:30:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE them! They are so dainty and beautiful!! Very fancy :) I can hardly wait to wear them on my wedding day. the custom service is perfect,because they gave me useful suggestions. Thank you very much. Hope to buy something more from your website.

By Janel 2013-12-04 00:06:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the best online shopping I ever have. the quality of the glove is great, and the beadings on the glove is very nice. Love it very much. definitely will come back to buy more items soon. Thanks~

By Janet 2013-11-19 06:14:02 FEATURED REVIEW

at first i was concerned that the lace pattern of the gloves might not match that of my wedding dress, but the reality is beyond my expectation! the pattern and even the beadwork match my weddig gown perfectly!

By Cassandra 2013-11-18 01:18:04 FEATURED REVIEW

My bridal gloves is the perfect match for my wedding dress the quality was worth the wait. I am sure would recommend this article. I will use this company again

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00