Elegant Alloy/Crystal Ladies' Earrings
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Crystal Ladies' Earrings #011027292

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tejiriojaruega 2016-07-19 11:25:15

Beautiful earrings. Can't wait to wear them.

By asylve38 2016-06-14 05:25:46

Beautiful

By Mcmartinscarrying 2016-06-12 20:56:01

I was a bit nervous about ordering with JJ's but I definitely glad I did. The earrings were more beautiful in person. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks JJ's House

LQ

By yinanvivian807 2016-04-17 19:24:12

sooo nice.

By ChristinaTorres 2015-11-21 01:25:32

They rushed my order and I received it on the day they said it would.
Thank you JJs house!!
Worth the money for high quality!

By Stacy 2015-01-09 00:14:19

oh,my god. the earrings are good.

By Desiree_37911 2015-01-08 22:41:02

Hi,JJsHouse,
I bought my earrings from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the earrings was just perfect!! Couldn't be happier!! Thank you!
Regards, D

By calvn17050 2014-08-01 09:13:20

beautiful match to go with the wedding dress.

By liz 2014-04-28 21:58:35

I bought these for my bridesmaid to wear at bachelorette party and ordered a pair for myself too. They are real crystals! I thought they would be artificial crystals at that price. Fast shipping to Texas!

By emma 2014-04-23 01:55:01

I have never thought I could get such lovely earrings here on JJsHouse! At first, I was concerned that your website might be insecure but you proved yourselves with the lovely products! I am so happy!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00