Elegant Alloy/Crystal With Rhinestone Ladies' Earrings
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Crystal With Rhinestone Ladies' Earrings #011026941

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £10.00  Save  £5.00

£5.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Charry 2014-04-27 01:11:58

I placed my order on 19th, April and received it on 25th. The delivery is really fast. The earrings are really beautiful. I love the blue color. I had a prom yesterday and I wore the earrings with my prom dress. I got so many compliments for my earrings and my dress. By the way, I bought my dress on this website also. Thank you JJshouse.

By Matt 2014-04-19 01:41:36

These earrings are so beautiful, and I like the colour so much. Thank you for your good job! You are really a good shopping website. Thank you so much!

By Daniel 2013-12-09 01:30:19

I have received the earrings today. The quality is very good. they are nice item in modern style. you provide good service.I will introduce you to my family and friends. Hope to buy more from you. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 21:57:31

Dear Daniel, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the earrings. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Victoria 2013-11-18 00:15:28 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i like the earrings so much! it is the same as the picture shows, i have recommended your website to all of my friends, they like your products also! thank you very much!

By Eline 2013-11-14 00:45:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i know that are not made from the precious rhinestones, but they are beautiful any way, very shiny, the design is good, with the silver match the blue colour perfectly! really impressed , will come back !

By Ra 2013-08-27 00:18:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful. As picture shows. 18 Days delivery to Australia

By Tobey 2013-07-29 22:33:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Blue is my favorite colors since I was born near the ocean, and this earing looked like two big blue raindrops and they are so beautiful

By Daphne 2013-07-25 00:50:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I came to your website 8 days ago and saw this new products offered by you, it is so cheap and I ordered 3 without any hesitation, received today, happy

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00