Elegant Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011026997

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £18.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mimis12smith 2015-12-20 09:44:03

Beautiful set of jewelry. I am allergic to silver but the silver tone is so pretty. I am glad to see the alloy isn't bothering me.

pic1.jpeg

By gabby6093 2015-09-20 04:53:42

Beautiful!! Looks like something that would cost hundreds but very reasonably priced, but is not of cheap quality! Would definitely recommend!!

pic1.jpeg

By maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:01:26

Loved the quality of this jewelry. It added the perfect bling to my beautiful dress as did the matching Alloy/Rhinestone headband. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Acehair89 2016-10-16 14:14:04

This set went great with my dress! I would recommend you get this tiara #73685 (pictured) with it because it matches PERFECTLY. It was very elegant.

By Nursesarahlizzy 2016-06-28 22:00:31

Gorgeous!

By tmichellesexpressions 2016-04-27 06:37:21

This was absolutely gorgeous. I am wearing this to my wedding and I will be beautiful!

By nardamartin 2016-03-31 22:07:37

worth every penny. this set is not flimsy. very heavy in weight and bold in its look. cant lose with this item.

By pegmason 2016-03-18 17:58:28

GORGEOUS

By iarapiffer2 2016-02-02 14:54:51

Beautiful jewelry set for a nice price.

By jeane 2015-11-18 01:49:50

I can not imagine that I just pay ten more dollars for this jewelry sets.I was surprised by the high quality of the necklace as well as the earing.I will purchase other wedding accessories from this website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00