Elegant Collection Set With Rhinestones/Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Collection Set With Rhinestones/Sash #100017999

Price: £ 39.00

List Price: £78.00  Save  £39.00

£39.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jepwomaiyo 2016-05-03 14:44:04

Perfect color. Arrived on time!! They are gorgeous too! All combination is awesome!

By jepwomaiyo 2016-05-03 14:39:51

They are beautiful! Love the color!

By julieannlaurista 2015-01-29 02:47:15

Excellent product

By julieannlaurista 2015-01-29 02:21:21

This set Are very elegant,The color exactly like in The picture

By maehanna_03 2014-05-28 11:08:08

I love it thanks jj.

By Elisabeth 2014-05-03 02:13:35

My husband bought it and we were just so happy when we received this wonderful product. You are a good shopping website and we are looking for some other lovely products on your website.

By JacobLance 2014-04-23 01:44:11

This is definitely a perfect collection set. The material is good. The pillow feels soft. It is worth the money I paid. I have referred my friends to your website.

By Dolores66 2014-04-21 00:41:33

The collection set is so cute. I bought it for my wedding. The color is also the same as that of my wedding. It is really a happy purchase. I will definitely recommend your website to everyone.

By Daphne 2013-11-14 02:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

your customer service is really perfect. you gave me prompt replies. they are helpful. thanks for your patience and kind help. i am so happy to buy things from you website. thanks so much

By Austin 2013-08-05 00:04:53 FEATURED REVIEW

i have never assumed that i could get such wonderful things in a colletion at such a reasonable price!! the fabric is rather comfortable to touch and the pen does write smoothly!! Satified!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00