Elegant Cotton Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Cotton Clutches #012008206

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £25.00

£8.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By telma 2013-12-23 00:42:25

I am really happy to see this beautiful bag the quality is great. And the bag is exactly what I had hoped for, the most important is it compliments my outfit perfectly. Really pleased with the shopping in JJsHouse.com

pic1.png

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:19:20

Hi Telma, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the style of the bag. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Anna 2015-01-09 23:22:57

The hand bag is made very well.

By Madeleine 2014-04-24 00:33:51

My prom dress is pink, so I ordered a pink one to go with it. And it turns out exactly as I'd expected. Thank you guys for everything you have done for my order and surely will order from here again. I recommend jjshouse!

By Paulina 2014-04-23 23:15:09

very fast delivery, lovely clutch - great value for the money. Thank you!

By Adele 2014-04-18 23:49:39

There are long chains and short chains, which is very considerate. The fabric is also very good, satisfied~

By Cottonie 2014-04-08 19:17:39

I ordred a pearl pink one here several days ago. It arrives today and looks exactly as it shows in the picture. Honestly, I think that the color is more pink than pearl pink. But it really doesn't matter and I like it. Tkssss

By Minicat^^ 2014-03-19 20:17:04

THE BOW KNOT FEEL SO CUTE AND GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS, JUST SO COOL!!!

By Blanche 2013-11-19 23:24:50 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i bought this cotton pink clutch to match my homecoming dress, which is also in the colour pink. at first i was concerned that they might not be in the same shade of pink! but they do match! really remarkable! love them! thanks!

By Candy 2013-11-19 06:24:36 FEATURED REVIEW

i love this handbag at the first sight! i am a big fan of pink, and i also bought a pink coloured dress from you guys too, i am really satisfied for they match perfectly without any colour difference! and i will surely carry it with the dress i ordered to the Christmas Ball!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00