Elegant Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Flower Basket in Satin With Ribbon & Faux Pearl #102018101

Price: £ 10.00

List Price: £20.00  Save  £10.00

£10.00
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alphahotel14 2016-10-01 15:18:27

Perfect size beautifully made

By emmar1505 2015-08-08 20:07:11

Purchased as a flower girl basket. It is very cute and the colours are lovely. It unfortunately arrived a bit squashed so this was a wee downside but Im sure we can get the shape back.

By buyer1 2015-07-26 12:12:59

Thank you so much,very beautiful, i love it and very please.

By strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:21

Smaller than I thought but oh so cute!!! Love the matching ring pillow too!

By amyowen87 2014-12-15 13:18:40

Love this. looks fantastic and is so cute. cant wait to see my niece with it.

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:45:24

OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED HER FLOWER GIRL BASKET, GREAT QUALITY,COLORS ARE EXACLTY AS PICTURED & GREAT VALUE ALSO

By alessandra 2013-07-25 00:36:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey I received the flower baskets yesterday and open the package when I receive it, It is really very well packed with good quality. And I love to use them in the wedding day, thank you. Could not wait for my wedding day.

By Wenona 2013-07-23 00:10:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I think purple means romance, and purple is my favorite color, this appeals to my wedding accordingly, thank you so much for this wonderful basket

By Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:51 FEATURED REVIEW

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

By Lily 2013-07-23 00:04:28 FEATURED REVIEW

After I received the flower basket, I can feel the quality of the basket is very good, it can hold many flowers one time, my wedding was successful

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00