Elegant Imitation Pearls Ladies' Bracelets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Imitation Pearls Ladies' Bracelets #011026727

Price: £ 5.00

List Price: £9.00  Save  £5.00

4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carol2453730 2014-07-30 16:27:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi JJHouse.com

I received my Elegant Pearl Ladies Bracelets with another Tiara set and was happy. The bracelet is heavy and durable and will be won on my wedding day as part of my accessories. Thanks JJ House for making such beautiful pieces that bring a mile and ease to customers looking for good quality.

I look forward to shopping again.

Carol Robinson


By y2kchakie1985 2016-08-20 07:36:18

I must say I was a bit hestitant ordering on this site. Never-the-less after speaking to a Representative from this site, Ricardo I decide to take a risk. I placed my order on the 10th August, 2016 and by the 19th all my items were delivered to my shipping address although my dress was custom made. I have not seen the items face to face since it was shipped to a US address and I reside in the Caribbean. However, I received pictures and they look marvellous. The items came well packaged, especially the breakable items. Everything looks exactly as displayed on the site. Thanks to all the friendly staff who assisted at JJ`s will surely recommend your site and shop again.

By ayando121 2015-11-20 18:31:59


The products are perfect and elegant. The bracelets came quickly. The customer service is very good. My bridesmaids love them very much.


By Debbidorc 2015-08-26 04:13:02

Simple and elegant. Looks durable but the elastic seems too thin for the heavy pearls(my opinion). Beautiful and I'll recommend it to any one. I am a happy customer from lagos Nigeria.

By shirleyjoema 2013-11-15 04:59:29 FEATURED REVIEW

The ladies pearl bracelet was just cute, it was a beautiful bracelet, I got want exactly I needed

By TIINA 2013-11-15 02:36:28 FEATURED REVIEW

It is simple but pretty! It gets to me so soon. Thanks!

By Mandy 2013-11-14 01:06:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The bracelet is really what is described in the picture. It is gorgeous and elegant. In addition, the quality is good and it is worthy of the price I have paid. In a word, it is a happy shopping experience.

By re.dobson78 2013-10-22 11:22:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received these bracelets (for my bridesmaids) and I love them - they match perfectly with the 3 string pearl necklace. They are heavy and do not look cheap at all. I wish I bought them for myself. Many Thanks for JJ's House!

By kylllie caldwell 2013-09-02 03:05:07 FEATURED REVIEW

a gorgeous bracelet girls love them

By kylllie caldwell 2013-09-02 03:00:32 FEATURED REVIEW

again a beautiful piece of jewellery looks great on girls love them.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00