Elegant Organza With Rhinestone Wedding Garters
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Organza With Rhinestone Wedding Garters #104019490

Price: £ 5.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £9.00  Save  £5.00

£5.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:12:56

very good material and silky I have not used yet but will do soon

By Mzcoco88 2016-06-07 08:20:08

Very pretty, love the rhinestone accents. It stretches quite a bit so I'm sure it will fit.

By smsa1106 2016-01-29 10:32:53

Such a beautiful looking garter cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! Looks nicer in real life than the picture!

By amal_wefaq 2015-10-01 08:18:05

so good quality and nice shape

By Jdelacruz1023 2015-09-04 20:19:47

This garter is beautiful!

By casey5683 2015-07-21 06:26:53

every thing I got for the wedding including my wedding dress (custom) SHipped so quickly, I don't have to worry about a thing. Thank You

By morane.germanos 2015-04-28 15:04:48

Nothing other than pure elegance and perfection!

By libbie57nc 2015-04-04 15:30:32

Just right!

By Lizzy 2014-04-27 23:40:49

I love the garters I just got! They are very useful! I love the color and the fabric! You are really amazing! I will come back to order my wedding dress here!

By Gloria123 2014-04-20 23:53:39

Hi, the wedding garters have arrived. They are the same as what i was expecting. The fabric feels good, and the price is really reasonable. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00