Elegant Pearl/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Pearl/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings #011027295

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £8.00

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nadia 2015-10-21 18:46:01

Got them last week and gonna wear them for my wedding next month (or at least, this is an option because I might change my mind when I see them go together with my wedding dress). As somebody mentioned, they are quite small and definitely not worth 8,5 euro but they are minimalistic and elegant at the same time. Worth a try!

By Janily 2014-04-27 01:56:04

Unbelievable! I still can't believe that I can buy such wonderful earrings with such a price! They are amazing! I love your website so much! Why haven't I found your website earlier?! I will tell all my friends about your website.

By Karin 2014-04-19 01:10:58

I could not express my excitement when I got these earrings. They are so beautiful and I really love them. Thank you for your good job! There are so many wonderful things on your website.

By Viola 2013-12-16 23:28:00 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are really beautiful, I like them very much. The pearls are brilliant, They are precisely what I want. Shipping is fast, I received the earrings earlier than expected. Many thanks.

By Sebastiane 2013-12-04 23:31:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I did not mean to order these earrings but my friend has ordered a dress from you and recommend your site to me. So I ordered a small item to check the quality. I must say I am so satisfied with your products and I am going to order my wedding dress and accessories from you!!

By Bblythe 2013-11-25 22:23:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this earring this morning. I am rushed to work so that I left it on the table. When I came back. I could not wait to open it and tried them on. I am so impressive. They are fantastic! The price is low for such fine quality!

By Penny 2013-11-18 23:07:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are just what I liked...The pearls are classy and elegant...Great job...But there is one thing, the delivery man is rude that he dropped my package on my lawn at my front door. I really hate that....

By Darlene 2013-11-13 01:59:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are simple in design but really nice. I like them because the peals can make me elegant . It is clean and shiny , which can add much beauty to me. Besides,the price is really reasonable, everyone of us can afford it. It is a happy shopping experience for me and I will come here next time.

By drzrocio 2013-10-09 15:54:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Got them today...
mmmm they are ok... I guess I was expecting them to be bigger and probably better quality,...
Thanks anyways... everything else was perfect

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00