Elegant Round Satin/Crystal Bridesmaid Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Round Satin/Crystal Bridesmaid Bouquets #123031503

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alita 2014-04-28 02:27:00

This product is so beautiful and lovely. No words can express my appreciation. Fast delivery and good customer service. You guys are so nice and I will come to your website again.

By Aviva22 2014-04-21 01:06:39

The bouquet has arrived. It is the same as what I want. Thanks.

By Jerome7652 2014-04-19 02:49:09

This bouquet is very special. I love it! I will recommend your website to my friends and I hope you will not disappoint them either. I love you!

By paychea 2013-12-11 16:22:53

i received these wonderful and beautiful crystal flowers since my wedding is ivory and emerald green i added emerald green battery operated tiny lights and they are absolutely gorgeous. thanks, cheryl

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:23:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bouquet. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Paul 2013-11-18 23:03:06 FEATURED REVIEW

we received the bouquet today. It arrived to me one day earlier. It is really very special. The rhinestone on the bouquet is very shining. And the price of your products is very low. The satin is comfortable and beautiful.

By Nina 2013-10-22 02:15:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the items I bought from you. And I'm most satisfied with this one. It is of good quality and it id very beautiful. I think I will keep shopping on your website.

By Dora 2013-09-28 01:14:07 FEATURED REVIEW

To be begin with, i am a little worried about the real effect. However, when i got it, all my doubts were gone. It just looks as pretty as the images show on your website. This is really exciting to get such a gorgeous bouquet. Thank you very much for your good service.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00