Elegant Satin/Silk With Flower/Ruffles Clutches/Wristlets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Satin/Silk With Flower/Ruffles Clutches/Wristlets #012025164

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £20.00

  • Color chart
£22.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sue 2014-05-27 03:15:38

very happy good service prompt service

By Paula 2014-05-26 23:48:32

Beautiful purse. Excellent quality.

By cfwang 2014-05-26 19:27:57

This purse was soo much prettier than I ever imagined!! I love this purse!!

By Karima 2014-05-21 23:05:21

fabulous bag, it was exactly as described

By Eilene 2014-05-16 01:48:14

Amazing bag. I am really impressed by the quality of this bag. Bought it in black, may have to pick up a white and a purple one. Perfect size too!

By Hadara 2014-04-24 02:03:09

Love my new clutch. It's beautiful. Quick delivery.

By Shirley 2013-08-05 00:06:04 FEATURED REVIEW

You have a large collection of handbags. We totally bought 4 from you. All of them are in good quality with such a low price. The color, there is a little color difference between the real one and the one in the photo. But I think mine is more beautiful. Thank you for providing me such a wonderful bag!

By Iris 2013-07-26 02:34:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! I bought it a week ago , and it is really a surprise to see it today. I cannot describe how excited i was when i saw it. Also, the price of it is reasonable. Thank you so much

By Martina 2013-07-23 00:41:43 FEATURED REVIEW

What a surprise! I did not expect it will reach my house so fast! I took 4 for girls to match their dresses. They are as excited as I was. Amazing for its price.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00