Elegant Satin With Rhinestone Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Satin With Rhinestone Clutches #012024686

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £38.00

4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tellerrrrr 2014-04-14 23:14:28

It was packed with care when I recieve it , can't wait to take it to my best friend`s wedding !


By Shirley 2014-05-27 03:13:09

I bought this bag to go with a dress for my daughters wedding.the colour is a perfect match.
The bag is beautiful and looks a lot more expensive than it costs. It is a very good size.
I am so glad I found your company on the web

By Olga 2014-05-26 23:32:57

Very happy with item. Value for money AND I would pay FOR more. Really cute

By Linda 2014-05-26 19:02:30

Very cute purse! Even prettier in person. Bought it for a wedding can can't wait to use it!

By Iria 2014-05-21 22:40:18

Looks great. Can't wait to use it.

By Bambi 2014-05-16 01:19:42

This bag is amazing, it is my most favorite bag out of all of my designer bags. I always get complemented on it. It goes with everything, you can dress it up or dress it down. I love it so much, I am buying another one in black!

By Raquel 2014-04-28 00:11:25

it is just perfect! The quality looks good. Also, the color goes well with my dress. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. You are the best. Thank you

By Isabella 2014-04-09 01:11:05

For the first time I received the goods such happy. Never has been. It's really good and very bright. Web site pictures are true. Really good. The quality is very good. If there is 10 star, I want to give you ten star!!!!!!!

By Nancy 2013-11-14 01:58:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the bag, and it arrived one day late. But it doesn't matter, because the bag is worth buying. The rhinestone is shining. My friend wants to buy one similar from your website. She loves bags in white.

By Maud 2013-11-13 18:09:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have bought the black one and I feel it is very good, the quality is the best one but price is the lowest one that I have ever seen. What’s more, the delivery is faster than I expected, thanks for providing us the good bags.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00