Elegant Satin With Ruffles/Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Satin With Ruffles/Rhinestone Clutches #012025161

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £36.00

  • Color chart
£15.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephenie 2014-05-27 03:15:03

I received this clutch and it was true to the picture. It was absolutely beautiful. I'd order again.

By Pascall 2014-05-26 23:48:00

Absolutely love this clutch, just like the picture. Highly recommended for the price you paid. Super happy with my purchased.

By Miki 2014-05-26 19:27:06

it is the exact thing that i saw in the picture.i'm so happy for purchasing on line

By Kanya 2014-05-21 23:04:33

the color was perfect, it just matched with my dress. Lovely

By Edda 2014-05-16 01:46:56

This purse is beautifully crafted. I haven't used it yet, as i am going to use it for my nieces wedding in New Orleans. I love it!

By Janice 2014-04-24 02:02:30

Very nice. Perfect for a bride to carry. So happy with this product.

By eva 2013-11-19 07:31:06 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i was nervous before i came accross your website for i had no cluthch to match my gown when i would attend my daughter's dding,but fortunately the god let me find your website! you saved me!

By Heather 2013-11-15 01:51:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got my package today. The bag is really very very special and it is definitely my style. My girls also like it very much and I have forwarded your site to them. Love you!!

By trillo.paula 2013-11-15 01:08:43 FEATURED REVIEW

My wife once met your site, and she loved this hand bad so much, so I just ordered this for her birthday. She was so surprised and she loved me to death, aha, thank you guys.

By Teresa 2013-11-09 00:00:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent website!! easy to buy and receive the goods soon.:)I purchased the bag for my girlfriend and she was delighted with it!!It is beautiful ,more beautiful than the picture!! The price was also unbelievable. You can't beat the quality or the price!! recommended!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00