Elegant Silk Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Silk Clutches #012026228

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £34.00

£25.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eda 2014-04-23 20:12:27

Reasonable price, wonderful price. Thank you jjshouse!

By Emmy 2014-04-18 20:15:01

Absolutely elegant. Feels great. If you are looking for something to accessorize with on a night out, this is definitely the best choice. Looks really gorgeous! I recommend jjshouse!

By Exper09 2014-04-08 20:19:58

My dress is made with crossed ruffles, so I decided to order a clutch with similar designs to go with it. It turns out that they goes perfectly with each other, though they are made of different fabrics. I highly recommend jjshouse! By the way, my dress is also ordered from this website:)

By Missuprise 2014-03-19 22:16:08

I gotta tell you that the clutch feels even better in reality than it shows on website, OMG!

By Christy 2013-07-29 23:19:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very nice bag. I bought it for my sister as a birthday gift and she liked so much. I am very happy with my order. I want to get one for myself!

By Nina 2013-07-28 22:30:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy to get the handbag 2 days earlier before my party, the design is very beautiful and special, like it a lot

By Hilary 2013-07-28 02:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I accidentally saw this bag online at your website, but I just can't afford it that time, but now I got it because it was sold at half price, so happy

By MARIA 2013-07-26 22:42:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, i've just ordered a silver dress from you, and the handbag matches it perfect as I've tried it once i get it. Like the rhinestones also. Thanks a lot

By Eleanore 2013-07-20 01:49:09 FEATURED REVIEW

i love cross body design, i got the 2 handbags, i bought them after i saw such a reasonable price, i am happy with the bags, although my hands are quite big, but it does not effect the use , i still like them

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00