Elegant Silk/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Silk/Metal With Rhinestone Clutches #012032868

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £127.00  Save  £85.00

£42.00
4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By llglenn35 2015-01-31 07:38:47

I received my blue clutch, it is absolutely stunning!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-01 00:23:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Sela 2014-05-27 03:07:11

Clutch is very nice and looks great. Doesn't look really cheap, or really expensive - it's a very pretty bag I will be happy to use for my wedding.

By Psyche 2014-05-27 00:17:29

Very good quality pleased with purchase

By Novia 2014-05-26 19:46:39

I love this purse it's a nice size and I can fit all my stuff in it. nothing was wrong with when I got it

By Lara 2014-05-21 23:38:50

Handbag is gorgeous, very good quality, perfect size, love it

By Grace 2014-05-16 02:06:54

I was hesitant about ordering a bag online but I am so happy with the purchase.

By Abigail 2014-04-24 02:16:43

Great product at a really good price .

By Karen 2013-11-13 02:19:36 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the bag today. It is one day late.But it doesn't matter.. We love the bag. It is very specially, which looks like a golden turtle. It is very shining. And the price is very low,. IT IS worth trying and buying.

By sara 2013-11-09 23:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this bag once I see it. Beautiful clutch, its so stylish. Ordered it immediately. The shipping is so fast receive it very soon. the material of the bag is excellent. And it is just exactly the same as seen online. Very satisfied on it.

By Robinson 2013-11-09 23:11:47 FEATURED REVIEW

We have received the bag yesterday. And my friend likes it very much, it looks like a gold turtle. mostly important, it is very cheap in this price. It will be better if it can arrive on time. Two days late

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00