Elegant Sparkling Glitter Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Sparkling Glitter Clutches #012031265

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £47.00  Save  £21.00

  • Color chart
£25.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jenfirr_Harry 2014-05-20 20:27:44

A beautiful purse!! I like it very much, thank you jjshouse. Size, color, details are all perfect!! The gold one just same as pictures!!!This new purse is praised by my bosom female friends. Highly recommend.

By Lolis 2014-05-19 02:55:48

Totally same as pictures!!The bag is shining , gorgeous, nice-holding, easy for matching dresses and shoes. The chain functions well, a perfect bag for attending various occasions.

By Lolis 2014-05-19 02:45:17

Totally same as pictures!!The bag is shining , gorgeous, nice-holding, easy for matching dresses and shoes. The chain functions well, a perfect bag for attending various occasions.

By dwofjrog08 2014-04-28 02:52:26

just like their title, this purse is very sparking! the color is same as i saw on site. very gorgeous! My mother has a totally different taste with me,but unexpectedly she said she like my purse too!!

By MK 2014-04-23 20:24:13

A flattering clutch! It has the detachable chain which I can use it in different ways. A few sequins are a bit loose during shipping time. That's fine, Already amend it. This is really a sweet purse, I love my new bag!

By Renee 2014-04-16 20:29:48

I love my gold purse very much, thank you jjs. It's shinning and eye-catching by nights' lights. Cute bag size, fashion style. It goes well with my dress.

By Superwoman 2014-03-27 01:25:10

Fall in love with this handbag at the first sight!! Bought it in gold color and received it quickly. Just same as pictures shows, very sparking and suit for evening party! Thank you guys, you are great!

By Beatrix 2013-11-11 01:02:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This bag is remarkable! The style matches my dress. It is so me!!! My friends said it looks so gorgeous and they never thought it is soooooo cheap!!! Perfect!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00