Elegant Swan Glass Vase (Set of 2)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Swan Glass Vase (Set of 2) #128035821

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By darya.kharchenko 2015-12-13 04:19:18

such a cute item, thanks team!

By susanmitchell1992 2015-10-02 22:18:17

The swans are beautiful. We are using them for 50th Anniversary centerpiece. They are a reasonable price. Using blur water with white pearls and blue flowers.

By kicoco 2014-07-27 06:33:34

Simple and elegant. Very delicate thin glass and that is just what I wanted. I gave them to my florest to make a centrepiece of them floating in a bed of flowers. Wonderful.

By Kent 2014-04-28 01:54:03

They are the most beautiful vases I have bought . I have never thought I could buy such good items online. Seriously, I was surprised when I got my package. I love them.

By Ellina 2014-04-21 00:30:31

I bought these for my wedding. At the beginning we were really worried that we couln't get them in time, but we received the package two days before my wedding. They look gorgerous. I love them. Thank you JJshouse.

By Uline 2014-04-18 22:53:51

Your products are amazing! The swan image is very romantic and delicately designed! Thanks for the wonderful product! Our wedding will surely be more romantic with them!

By Freda 2013-12-26 01:35:58 FEATURED REVIEW

It's so beautiful. I put them on the center of the table. They got a lot of praise from my guests. They are all in good quality when I got them. I'm so appreciated.

By Phyllis 2013-12-15 23:36:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that my wife fall in love with this at the first sight, and she insisted buying this, but I said the item will broke in the delivery, but it arrived my house in good condition, thanks for your considerate work.

By Fanny 2013-12-08 00:41:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the vase centerpiece. They are very unique and beautiful. Before getting them, I worried about that they could be broken in transport. They finally arrived without any damage. Thank you.

By Amy 2013-11-14 02:18:30 FEATURED REVIEW

the design of the vases is special. elegant swans. they are delicate. to my surprise they came to me in good condition. the packaging is really good. you care your customers so well. thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00