Embracing Hearts Pen Set
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Embracing Hearts Pen Set #101020363

Price: £ 8.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julz6780 2015-06-23 14:22:51

very happy

By Joan 2014-04-28 01:34:02

Quick delivery. The items are all very nice. Satisfied. Love them.

By Wanda 2014-04-21 01:04:44

The pen set is of high quality. Your customer service is great and helpful. Highly recommended. Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thank you so much.

By WendyAguilar 2014-04-19 02:23:03

Good product and fast delivery. Nicely made pen set. Thanks jjshouse.

By Nora 2013-08-04 23:36:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Such a beautiful guest book !! like the double heart design. the pages are enough for writing and absolutelly loved it!!would like to rcommend you this set!

By Vania 2013-07-30 01:42:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Great value for money. It is very nice, and meets the descriptions online. My sister is happy with it. We are all very satisfied with the guestbook with matching pen
also the rapid delivery to the home.Thanks

By Vanessa 2013-07-28 23:02:06 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice. was happy to find this matching piece for my double heart wedding.

By roya 2013-07-27 02:55:15 FEATURED REVIEW

i am a careless person, i need a resin pen holder with the suitable size to put on my desk , this pen holder attracted my eyes , i ordered the pen set 2 weeks ago, now i arrived my home, i am so happy to get such a nice pen holder

By Faithe 2013-07-24 01:36:51 FEATURED REVIEW

To me, the whole set is like a candle or an art. There is no necessary to but anything else more expensive. Practical and nice looking. I will order more from you.

By Belle 2013-07-18 22:18:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Double Hearts Wedding Pen Set In Resin came to my house today. I opened the package. I just shocked. It is gorgeous. I love it very much. Thank you for your great work. I will order other wedding favors from you. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00