Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017020321

Price: £ 99.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £187.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.8 (based on 72 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By saar 2016-10-06 07:41:20

Representing Belgium on a Conference. Unique dress and fitted perfectly...

pic1.jpeg

By llperit1 2016-09-24 05:48:17

I ordered this dress with a custom fit for a military ball. I chose red for the top and black for the skirt. I was thrilled with the quality and the way it looked in person. I would definitely order from them again

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2016-09-05 04:50:08

Amazing customer service and a wonderful finished product. I ordered my dress late and at the last minute changed the length and still got my dress three days before it was supposed to arrive!! JJs house did an amazing job and the dress was beautiful. Thank you so much!!
(Ladies I'm 5'7 and ordered 60" dress it was prefect with 3-4inch heels; if your wearing flats stick with the standard 58") I don't have shoes on in the photo.

pic1.jpeg

By kirstenw05 2016-05-04 20:45:16

Dress came and was beautifully made. Seemed a little big, but I'd much prefer that to too small! Was a perfect dress for my event, I will be ordering from JJs House again for my daughter's prom.

pic1.jpeg

By Pheadra 2016-03-17 23:08:44

Fabulous dress, loved wearing it but unfortunately when I got it dry cleaned as instructed the black ran into the white and the dress is not useable unless I get the top of it dyed

By cknight0603 2016-01-06 10:45:00

The dress was very flattering. My measurements forgot to add in breathing room, but the fit was spot on otherwise! The only minor things besides my measurements were that the strap around the neck was a little loose and I had to pin it and the length was a tad bit short for the 2 inches added on with heels, might add an extra inch when I order again. Very nice dress and first time ordering from JJs, will definitely do it again!

pic1.jpeg

By darya.kharchenko 2015-12-13 04:31:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i have choose this dress for my bridesmaids, it was in white and pink colour. the dresses have been made perfectly i can't fault it at all! girls looked mazing! very pretty dress!!

pic1.png

By Denise 2015-11-09 05:06:12

This dress fit perfectly and I received so many compliments!

By adriana 2015-11-05 17:19:26

I.m in love with my dress.

By p_ganem 2015-10-31 12:57:26

Very elegant dress, and I looked very thin.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 72 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00