Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002000447

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £227.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
4.9 (based on 40 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cristina Tamas 2012-06-27 05:30:36

Don't be afraid to order it! It's an amazing dress! I attached some pics to see it!

By Cristina Tamas 2012-03-13 07:20:04

I wanna thank you so much for the dress! It was absolutely amazing and it fit perfectly! I felt like a princess in the most important day of my life thanks to you! I attached some pictures! I woul definetly gonna order from you again!
Thank you!
Cristina

By R Thomas 2012-03-13 03:06:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you, and please pass on my thanks to everyone involved - it was a great day. The dresses were beautiful. And in my dress I felt and looked a million dollars.

Amanda.

By Acsmolina 2016-03-18 08:26:46

Thanks JJ house for the unforgettable dress, it's very pretty and good quality!

By Sandersonrn2010 2014-07-18 08:44:38

I ordered the trumpet/mermaid sweetheart floor length taffeta prom dress with beading sequins.I ordered it on 07/06/14 and it arrived yesterday via UPS and I must say I am thrilled beyond words..I had it custom made and I could not have asked for a better fit..I am wearing it to a wedding and I know other than the bride I will definitely be the talk of the town..lol..Thank u jjshouse and I will definitely order from u again and tell all my friends where I found this gorgeous dress.. And the price was to die for.. Thanks again..

By acrisbsg 2013-12-06 05:59:32

Happy! Excellent service! This was much better than I had planned.
Blessings!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-06 21:18:32

Dear Acrisbsg,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By maribel pagadora 2013-08-16 05:48:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This product is fabulous, I hesitate first to order, I went and check out local wedding boutique, the price was very high and the quality is not to good, so I went back to jjshouse snd orders my wedding gown customize for a petite like me, I wad very happy when I got my gown, everything was perfectly fit... thank jjshouse

By Irene 2013-06-16 02:04:58 FEATURED REVIEW

the train is magnificent. it is really a nice dress, very nice. the flower on the dress is lovely. i love this white wedding dress. i will buy flower girl dresses on your website for my girls. thank you.

By kerry 2013-03-10 01:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress a few weeks ago it is a stunning dress it fits like a glove thank u jjs house i can not wait to wear it on the day

By Sara 2012-12-25 02:05:09 FEATURED REVIEW

my husband helped me choose the dress and he thought this dress will be perfect on me and i ordered it as he wished, you guys delivered the package at the door of my house, i am rather satisfied with the delivery service . and the measurements are correct as my husband took for me, i love this dress very much, i will buy other thing from you soon :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00