Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Pleated #007000957

Price: £ 103.00

List Price: £175.00  Save  £71.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£103.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By iwek1980 2014-05-31 05:48:46

I order my dress for my sister's wedding (in the watermelon colour), it's beautifully done... I took it to a friend of mine, who is a dress maker and she told me that it was an absolute bargain!!! The dress is very well made.. I had my dress custom made, however the top part of the dress is a bit too loose so I had to ask my friend to alter ... I will collect it some time next week.. Definitely will buy more dresses from this website,,.
oo i forgot to mention that the dress came within a week from placing an order.

By Hieu 2012-05-17 14:28:16

Hello,

I recently told all my bride's maid to order Glamorous Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007000957)

Item ID #007000957 in Watermelon color.

Then as I was looking through your site again, I came across this dress, which you have labeled it "new"

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007005126)

Item ID #007005126

My question is, are these the same dress? The reason why I ask is, the "glamorous Empire one shoulder" looks better then "Empire One shoulder"

Please advise what the difference are.

Thank You!
Hieu

By Darlene M. Dobie 2012-04-03 14:49:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The workmanship on this dress was exceptional. I had placed another order with another website of the same type and the workmanship was beyond terrible and to top it off, my custom measurements were off enough so that I couldn't wear the dress. BUT your website delivered as promised and the end product exceeded expectations. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for helping make my occasion even more special.

By natalie 2012-01-27 18:52:41

Hi,
Its natalie just wondering what Hollow to floor? What material would you recommend this dress to look nicest in.
Thank you Nat

By natalie 2012-01-27 18:46:27

Hi,
Just wondering if you have this dress in sky blue we need 7 of them for brides maid dresses (Empire one shoulder floor lenght chiffon charmeuse bridemaid dress with ruffle and beading).
Thank you natalie

By Vanessa 2012-01-15 21:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress a few months back, and at the time was very cautious about doing so... I received my dress within a week of my order (I live in Australia), and what I received was absolutely perfect.

My dress is in the 'grape' colour, and I have never been more thrilled about an online purchase, especially due to previous experiences with actual dress shops. It fit perfectly as an 18W (with a changed hollow to floor due to my height), and the embellished detail is just gorgeous.

Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful dress - I hope to wear it again soon to future events!

By Chantelle 2012-01-10 04:40:04

Hello
I've just received the full swatch catalogue and was just wondering the catalogue shows the colours for Chiffon but not Charmeuse. Is the Charmeuse colour the same as the Chiffon colour? The colour i'm looking at getting is watermelon.
Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-11 00:12:34

Hi Chantelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, Charmeuse is also called Elastic Satin . Please know that .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00