Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007025146

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maria 2015-10-19 07:41:31

actually i was so relieved when i received my girls dresses. had one of my bridesmaids to try on her dress my eyes could not even open with such an amazing dress. i love blue as ocean is my theme, and i cant wait to see my girls in blue on my wedding day. i am 100% to recommend this site to anyone wanting to order any dress from jjhouse. satisfactory is what i can say
thank you so much everyone for my order
cheers

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mommyann 2015-08-21 10:53:13

I ordered the dress on a Friday and received it the following Thursday! Wow! That's less than a week, and I live on the other side of the globe from where the dress was made. When I tried it on, it fit my body beautifully. This was the first time in my life I've put on a dress that was meant for my body and it felt great. No uncomfortable waist area that's too tight, no unnecessary extra room on the chest...and the length was perfect! I have never bought a maxi dress in my life because they were always too long. The craftsmanship is so visibly obvious that if you look at the inside part of the dress, there's not a stitch out of place. I'm so glad I found JJ'sHouse. Did I mention, the price is right! Thank you JJ'sHouse! I will be reordering :)

pic1.jpeg

By jay-82 2015-07-29 05:07:56

Love it! This dress is so beautiful! Mine is custome made in the color Ink Blue. It fits me perfectly.

pic1.png

By tiffany_ryan 2015-06-23 20:30:54

I am so happy with the quality in the material of this dress! I ordered two of them for my bridesmaids for my wedding and ordered them to the girls specific measurements and I am very happy with the way they look. Excellent quality. Affordable price and my Maid of Honour looks beautiful in her pool coloured - one-shoulder Empire dress. I will definitely be back to order more dresses and things in the near future! Tiffany xo

pic1.jpeg

By tiffany_ryan 2015-06-23 20:30:53

I am so happy with the quality in the material of this dress! I ordered two of them for my bridesmaids for my wedding and ordered them to the girls specific measurements and I am very happy with the way they look. Excellent quality. Affordable price and my Maid of Honour looks beautiful in her pool coloured - one-shoulder Empire dress. I will definitely be back to order more dresses and things in the near future! Tiffany xo

pic1.jpeg

By kinagirl123 2013-12-13 18:10:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress! It absolutely thrilled me! It is a very simplistic dress but is extremely flattering and can be easily played up by different types of accessories! I love that! I ordered by dress in gold and I love the color, it compliments me well!
I received the dress and was immediately impressed with the quality and how inexpensive it still was! Granted I got it on sale, but they always have sales in this store! I have absolutely, positively fallen in love with this site. Amazing customer service and absolutely great prices with great quality! I have and will continue to suggest this site to all my friends because it is simply amazing! Thank you so much! And I suggest this dress for all because it is extremely flattering to your figure and like all the other dresses, you can go braless!! That is a miracle in itself. Five stars all the way to this dress and this wonderful site!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-14 02:07:39

Hi kinagirl123, I am grateful for your recent review on JJ’s House. We appreciate your insights on  affordable prices we offer. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By nickers_43 2013-11-18 02:04:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous!! I wore it to a wedding and got a lot of compliments. It is soo comfortable and you don't need to wear a bra. This is coming from someone who is a DD cup.

pic1.jpeg

By Lynseyx 2016-05-12 10:31:12

Fabric and structure are really lovely, standard sizing fits really well

By alisonpe424 2015-08-02 06:28:46

JJhouse is so fast! I ordered my dress on a Saturday and received it on Wednesday! Great material on the dress! Definitely not made cheaply!

By cortshr88 2015-07-29 16:33:09

I was so impressed with this dress when it came. I never order things online because it is never what it says! This dress is perfect and inexpensive! I received it about a week after ordering. Very happy with my choice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00